TA 30 Day Bootcamp – Day 1

pukeToday I feel a bit sore all over from the Bootcamp workout I did last night. It feels good and my body looks and feels more toned. The results are showing.

DAILY FOOD & WORKOUT MENU

Here is what I had yesterday:

Morning (7:00 – 8:00 am) 8 ounces of pure water

Breakfast (8:00 am)

Back to my favorite oatmeal and English Breakfast tea with almond milk! 10:30 am – one grapefruit and one orange.

Lunch (1:30 pm)

Green salad with shredded and marinated carrots, avocado, cucumber, asparagus and light balsamic dressing.

Snack (3:30 pm)

Banana, 3 tsp of hempseeds, less than full portion of cranberry oatmeal (obviously my convenience fast food these dayz!) and red tea with almond milk. My usual supplements followed. Orange at 5:30 pm.

6:00 pm – WORKOUT

Today I finally went home, put on my clean Mizuno’s and did the whole Tracy Anderson Bootcamp workout. It might have seen relatively easy on the pictures in the book but the exercises are much more difficult when performed. The short arm sequence made my shoulders burn. I ended with 20 minutes of cardio in my heated room and it was harder to do after TA workout than it used to be when I would just do it after the gym.

8:30 pm – Dinner

Romaine salad with cucumbers, garbanzo beans and cilantro with a veggie burger and a tofu frank with a glass of red wine.

Leave a Reply

